French teams for Rotterdam announced

Fédération Française d'Equitation
Whats App Image 2019 08 02 at 18 02 13

The selectors and the French Equestrian Federation have announced the jumping, dressage and para-dressage teams for Rotterdam today:


  • Roger-Yves Bost & Sangria du Coty, (owned by d'Equiblue & Bosty Jump)
  • Nicolas Delmotte & Urvoso du Roch, (owner Marie-Claude Morlion)
  • Alexis Deroubaix & Timon d’Aure, (owned by d'André et Annick Chenu)
  • Pénélope Leprevost & Vancouver de Lanlore, (owner François Vorpe)
  • Kevin Staut & Calevo 2, (owner Dariusz Slupczynski)


  • Morgan Barbançon Mestre & Sir Donnerhall II, (owned by rider)
  • Stéphanie Brieussel & Amorak, (owned by Dominique Brieussel and rider)
  • Charlotte Chalvignac & Lights of Londonderry, (owner Bernadette Brune)
  • Arnaud Serre & Ultrablue de Massa, (owner Anne-Sophie Bernard de la Gatinais)


  • Camille Jaguelin & Wimke, (owned by rider)
  • Cloé Mislin & Don Caruso, (owned by rider)
  • Adib El Sarakby & Walk of Fame, (owned by rider)

photo credits: Ben Schellekens

  • Share this article