Logo FEI

Vlag Nederland Vlag Engeland

FEI Nations Cup Jumping

Winners FEI Nations Cup presented by Longines - CHIO Rotterdam 2016

The world has been divided into six regions from which teams will qualify for the Final. Europe has been sub-divided into two divisions, and the eight FEI Nations Cup™ Top League venues from the 2012 series - La Baule (FRA), Rome (ITA), St Gallen (SUI), Aachen (GER), Falsterbo (SWE), Rotterdam (NED), Hickstead (GBR) and Dublin (IRL) - will each host a qualifying leg for Europe Division 1.

The other regions are North & Central America & the Caribbean Islands; South America; Middle East; Asia/Australasia; and Africa. In regions where there are no qualifiers, teams will qualify for the Final according to the sum of points of their four highest-placed riders in the Longines Rankings two months prior to the Final.

More information on the FEI Nations Cup™ is available at the FEI website www.fei.org. FEI TV (www.feitv.org) is the official video website by FEI. Via this online broadband channel you will have access to all videos of all main equestrian events including previews, reports, highlights, interviews and digital course designs. 

These are the winners of the Nations Cup of previous CHIOs:

1948 Netherlands    
1949 France 1983 Germany
1950 Belgium 1984 France
1951 Great Britain 1985 France
1952 Argentina 1986 Great Britain
1953 Great Britain 1987 Austria
1954 Ireland 1988 Switzerland
1955 Netherlands 1990 Germany
1956 Great Britain 1991 Netherlands
1957 Great Britain 1992 France
1958 France         1993 Netherlands
1959 Great Britain 1995 Germany
1960 Turkey 1996 Ireland
1961 Great Britain   1997 United States
1962 Germany 1998 Netherlands
1963 Great Britain 1999 Netherlands
1964 Germany 2000 Ireland
1965 Great Britain 2001 France
1966 Spain 2002 Germany
1967 Great Britain   2003 Netherlands
1968 United States 2004 France
1969 Great Britain 2005 France
1970 Germany 2006 Switzerland
1971 Germany 2007 Great Britain
1972 Germany 2008 Germany
1973 Germany 2009 France
1974 Great Britain 2010 United States
1975 Germany 2011 Germany
1976 France 2012 Germany
1977 Ireland 2013 Germany
1978 United States 2014 France
 1980  Canada 2015 Great Britain
 1981  France 2016 Netherlands
 1982  Great Britain    
FEI Nations Cup
Buy Tickets

Main sponsor

Rabobank Rotterdam

Legacy Partners

Allianz CHIO Port Club Rotterdam Deloitte Dura Vermeer HR Via Care Indofin Interchem